Tallinn

Inission Tallinn
Sõstramäe 8 / Betooni 9A
114 15 Tallinn – Estonia
Tel +372 606 44 20
Directions

Customer Relations

Marina_Strik

Marina Strik

Managing Director

marina.strik@inission.com

direct +372 606 44 22

cell +372 53 42 29 82

Jelena_Jelokova

Jelena Jelokova

Customer support

jelena.jelokova@inission.com

direct +372 606 44 24

cell +372 56 69 96 19

Kristjan Erm

Kristjan Erm

Business Developer

kristjan.erm@inission.com

direct +372 606 44 31

cell +372 52 44 333

Purchasing

Maria_Jurjeva

Maria Jurjeva

Purchase

maria.jurjeva@inission.com

direct +372 606 44 26

cell +372 56 91 04 05

Natalja_Ingre

Natalja Ingre

Purchase

natalja.ingre@inission.com

cell +372 58 51 48 08

Production

Andrei_Kislitsin

Andrei Kislitsin

Technical manager
Quality manager

andrei.kislitsin@inission.com

direct +372 606 44 30

cell +372 56 68 94 59

Inission menu
×