Borås

Inission Borås AB
Visit address
Gränsvägen 6
518 40 Sjömarken
Tel: +46 33 724 23 00
Directions

Kundkontakt

Cecilia Carlswärd

VD

cecilia.carlsward@inission.com

mobile +46 738 40 00 33

ola borgstedt

Ola Borgstedt

Sales Manager

ola.borgstedt@inission.com

mobile +46 705 94 20 22

Rolf Siltala

Trading Manager

rolf.siltala@inission.com

mobile +46 737 19 63 38

Joakim Hellberg

Key Account Manager

joakim.hellberg@inission.com

mobile +46 705 63 15 40

Christian Werder

Account Manager

christian.werder@inission.com

mobile +46 707 83 67 55

Ekonomi

katarina wikander

Katarina Wikander

Finance Manager

katarina.wikander@inission.com

direct +46 33 724 23 03

mobile +46 702 94 59 16

ulrika kling

Ulrika Kling

Finance & Administration

ulrika.kling@inission.com

direct +46 33 724 23 20

Lena Olsson

Finance

lena.olsson@inission.com

direct +46 33 724 23 42

Inköp

linda ramstedt

Linda Ramstedt

Purchase

linda.ramstedt@inission.com

direct +46 33 724 23 18

roger alfredsson

Roger Alfredsson

Chief Purchasing Officier

roger.alfredsson@inission.com

direct +46 33 724 23 11

mobile +46 736 66 97 58

Jesper Andersson

Purchase

Jesper.andersson@inission.com

mobile +46 70 092 16 37

Mikael Pettersson

Purchase

mikael.pettersson@inission.com

mobile +46 73 622 43 24

Andreas Filipsson

Purchase

andreas.filipsson@inission.com

mobile +46 70 092 16 38

Produktion

Börje Karlsson

Börje Karlsson

Production Manager

borje.karlsson@inission.com

direct +46 33 724 23 23

mobile +46 70 517 97 35

jouni tuokko

Jouni Tuokko

Technician

jouni.tuokko@inission.com

direct +46 33 724 23 09

martin jacobsson

Martin Jacobsson

Technician

martin.jacobsson@inission.com

direct +46 33 724 23 25

Emil Larsson

Manager SMD & Warehouse

emil.larsson@inission.com

direct +46 33 7242 343

mobile +46 790 772 304

Ricard Apelgren

Production Engineer SMD

ricard.apelgren@Inission.com

direct +46 33 724 23 36

Pierre Sahlberg

Production Engineer

pierre.sahlberg@inission.com

mobile +46 33 724 23 08

Heine Sternving

Production Engineer

heine.sternving@inission.com

direct +46 33 724 23 49

Kvalitet & Kontroll

carina salomonsson

Carina Salomonsson

Quality & Operation Manager

carina.salomonsson@inission.com

direct +46 33 724 23 02

mobile +46 733 50 71 65

lennart melin

Lennart Melin

CTO

lennart.melin@inission.com

direct direct +46 33 724 23 37

mobile mobil +46 73 67 80 149