Pajala

MikroMakarna Pajala
Teknikvägen 2
984 32 Pajala – Sweden
Tel +46 978 747 00
Directions

Kundkontakt

Leif Pekkari

Managing Director

leif.pekkari@inission.com

direct +46 978 747 08

mobile +46 702 86 85 54

Jörgen Hurula

Sales

jorgen.hurula@inission.com

direct +46 978 747 07

mobile +46 70 521 40 75

Fredric Grahn

Business Development

fredric.grahn@inission.com

mobile +46 705 94 11 66

Ekonomi

Monika Lind

Administration

monika.lind@inission.com

direct +46 978 747 01

Inköp

Ove Niemi

Purchase

ove.niemi@inission.com

direct +46 978 747 16

Sören Lahti

Purchase

soren.lahti@inission.com

direct +46 978 747 17

Produktion

Lage Niska

Production/Quality Manager

lage.niska@inission.com

direct +46 978 747 12

mobile +46 70 688 52 79

Roger Snell

supervisor

roger.snell@inission.com

direct +46 978 747 04

mobile +46 70 585 47 04

Bengt-Erik Niemi

Tenders/IT

bengt-erik.niemi@inission.com

direct +46 978 747 05

Niklas Sernhov

Prototypes

niklas.sernhov@inission.com

direct +46 978 747 13

Glenn Johansson

Orders/Planning

glenn.johansson@inission.com

direct +46 978 747 14

mobile +46 70 643 89 79

Inission menu
x