Borås

Inission Borås AB
Katuosoite:
Gränsvägen 6
518 40 Sjömarken
Tel: +46 33 724 23 00
Ohjeet

Kundkontakt

Börje NIlsson

Börje Nilsson

CEO

borje.nilsson@inission.com

direkt +46 33 724 23 01

mobil +46 70 833 42 60

ola borgstedt

Ola Borgstedt

Sales Manager

ola.borgstedt@inission.com

mobil +46 705 94 20 22

Rolf Siltala

Trading Manager

rolf.siltala@inission.com

mobil +46 737 19 63 38

Kristina Wennerholm

Sales

kristina.wennerholm@inission.com

mobil +46 725 38 88 71

Ekonomi

katarina wikander

Katarina Wikander

Finance Manager

katarina.wikander@inission.com

direkt +46 33 724 23 03

mobil +46 702 94 59 16

ulrika kling

Ulrika Kling

Finance & Administration

ulrika.kling@inission.com

direkt +46 33 724 23 20

Inköp

johan rosen

Johan Rosén

Purchase

johan.rosen@inission.com

direkt +46 33 724 23 17

mobil +46 73 62 24 324

linda ramstedt

Linda Ramstedt

Purchase

linda.ramstedt@inission.com

direkt +46 33 724 23 18

roger alfredsson

Roger Alfredsson

Chief Purchasing Officier

roger.alfredsson@inission.com

direkt +46 33 724 23 11

mobil +46 736 66 97 58

Produktion

Börje Karlsson

Börje Karlsson

Production Manager

borje.karlsson@inission.com

direkt +46 33 724 23 23

mobil +46 70 517 97 35

jouni tuokko

Jouni Tuokko

Technician

jouni.tuokko@inission.com

direkt +46 33 724 23 09

martin jacobsson

Martin Jacobsson

Technician

martin.jacobsson@inission.com

direkt +46 33 724 23 25

Christian Werder

Sales Team Manager

christian.werder@inission.com

mobil +46 707 83 67 55

Kvalitet & Kontroll

carina salomonsson

Carina Salomonsson

Quality & Operation Manager

carina.salomonsson@inission.com

direkt +46 33 724 23 02

mobil +46 733 50 71 65

lennart melin

Lennart Melin

CTO

lennart.melin@inission.com

direkt direct +46 33 724 23 37

mobil mobil +46 73 67 80 149