Borås

Inission Borås AB
Katuosoite:
Gränsvägen 6
518 40 Sjömarken
Tel: +46 33 724 23 00
Ohjeet

Kundkontakt

Cecilia Carlswärd

VD

cecilia.carlsward@inission.com

mobil +46 738 40 00 33

ola borgstedt

Ola Borgstedt

Sales Manager

ola.borgstedt@inission.com

mobil +46 705 94 20 22

Rolf Siltala

Trading Manager

rolf.siltala@inission.com

mobil +46 737 19 63 38

Joakim Hellberg

Key Account Manager

Joakim.hellberg@inission.com

mobil +46 705 63 15 40

Alen Juric

Account Manager

Alen.juric@inission.com

mobil +46 704 55 70 71

Christian Werder

Account Manager

christian.werder@inission.com

mobil +46 707 83 67 55

Ekonomi

katarina wikander

Katarina Wikander

Finance Manager

katarina.wikander@inission.com

direkt +46 33 724 23 03

mobil +46 702 94 59 16

ulrika kling

Ulrika Kling

Finance & Administration

ulrika.kling@inission.com

direkt +46 33 724 23 20

Inköp

linda ramstedt

Linda Ramstedt

Purchase

linda.ramstedt@inission.com

direkt +46 33 724 23 18

roger alfredsson

Roger Alfredsson

Chief Purchasing Officier

roger.alfredsson@inission.com

direkt +46 33 724 23 11

mobil +46 736 66 97 58

Jesper Andersson

Purchase

Jesper.andersson@inission.com

direkt +46 33 724 23 47

Andreas Filipsson

Purchase

Andreas.filipsson@inission.com

direkt +46 33 724 23 04

Produktion

Börje Karlsson

Börje Karlsson

Production Manager

borje.karlsson@inission.com

direkt +46 33 724 23 23

mobil +46 70 517 97 35

jouni tuokko

Jouni Tuokko

Technician

jouni.tuokko@inission.com

direkt +46 33 724 23 09

martin jacobsson

Martin Jacobsson

Technician

martin.jacobsson@inission.com

direkt +46 33 724 23 25

Kvalitet & Kontroll

carina salomonsson

Carina Salomonsson

Quality & Operation Manager

carina.salomonsson@inission.com

direkt +46 33 724 23 02

mobil +46 733 50 71 65

lennart melin

Lennart Melin

CTO

lennart.melin@inission.com

direkt direct +46 33 724 23 37

mobil mobil +46 73 67 80 149

Inission menu
x