Munkfors

Inission Munkfors
Stålvägen 4
684 92 Munkfors – Sweden
Tel +46 563 54 05 40
Ohjeet

Kundkontakt

Håkan Rååd

Managing director

hakan.raad@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 51

mobil +46 761 11 05 07

Jan Wikström

Sales Manager

jan.wikstrom@inission.com

mobil +46 703 71 58 68

Stefan Henriksson

Sales Manager

stefan.henriksson@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 63

Ekonomi

Magnus Jansson

Finance & HR Manager

magnus.jansson@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 52

mobil +46 702 51 37 98

Gunilla Håkansson

Finance Assistant

gunilla.hakansson@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 24

Camilla Larsson

Finance Assistant

camilla.larsson@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 28

Inköp

Melker Tiderman

Purchase

melker.tiderman@inission.com

direkt +46 563 540 545

Ewa-Lena Johansson

Purchase

ewalena.johansson@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 11

Jessica Carlsson

Purchase

jessica.carlsson@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 05

Maria Persson

Purchase

maria.persson@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 53

mobil +46 72 57 20 552

Produktion

Christer Olsson

Production Manager / IT

christer.olsson@inission.com

direkt +46 563 540 557

mobil +46 703 79 76 17

Susanne Persson

Team Leader

susanne.persson@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 06

Dick Karlsson

Team Leader

dick.karlsson@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 26

Henrik Jansson

Team Leader

henrik.jansson@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 65

Jessica Backman

Team Leader

jessica.backman@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 27

Jan-Olof Håkansson

Technician

janolof.hakansson@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 29

Niclas Johansson

Technician

niclas.johansson@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 46

Johan Sandberg

Technician

johan.sandberg@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 16

Per Ekblom

Technician

per.ekblom@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 60

Ronny Stenbäck

Technician

ronny.stenback@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 04

Kvalitet & Kontroll

Mattias Köhler

Quality Manager

mattias.kohler@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 12

mobil +46 702 92 90 49