Stockholm

Inission Stockholm
Käyntiosoite
Bruttovägen 3
175 43 Järfälla
Tel 08 564 406 50
Ohjeet

 

Postiosoite:
Inission Stockholm AB
Box 910
175 29 Järfälla

 

Osoitteemme:
Inission Stockholm AB
Bruttovägen 5
175 43 Järfälla
Ohjeet

Kundkontakt

Niklas Lindh

Niklas Lindh

Managing director

niklas.lindh@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 60

mobil +46 706 30 05 64

Inission christian löfgren

Christian Löfgren

Key Account Manager

christian.lofgren@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 74

mobil +46 736 33 97 77

Inission, Skeab Henrik Nielsen

Henrik Nielsen

Key Account Manager

henrik.nielsen@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 76

mobil +46 737 08 64 90

Inception Team

Christian Löfgren

Project Manager

christian.lofgren@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 74

mobil +46 736 33 97 77

Per Andreason

NPI Purchase

per.andreason@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 78

mobil +46 709 10 78 34

Linnea Gyllner

Production Engineer

linnea.gyllner@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 56

Ekonomi

Inission, Skeab Anne Gerlang

Anne Gerlang

Finance & Administration

anne.gerlang@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 75

mobil +46 706 98 77 03

Julia Olander

Julia Olander

Finance & Administration

julia.olander@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 73

Produktion / logistik

Ali Ebrahimi

Operations Manager

ali.ebrahimi@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 68

mobil +46 73 089 59 09

Mats Blomqvist

Mats Blomqvist

Technician

mats.blomqvist@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 53

mobil +46 705 74 44 77

Inission, Skeab Tord Eriksson

Tord Eriksson

Technician

tord.eriksson@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 77

mobil +46 705 44 62 39

Gunilla Olander

Gunilla Olander

Product Preparation

gunilla.olander@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 54

mobil +46 703 61 66 68

Anna Pavliouk

Purchase

anna.pavliouk@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 67

Piret Lindmark

Purchase

piret.lindmark@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 71

Inission, Skeab per andreason

Per Andreason

Purchase

per.andreason@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 78

mobil +46 709 10 78 34

Kvalitet & Kontroll

Kjell Blomgren

Kjell Blomgren

IT/Quality Manager

kjell.blomgren@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 61

mobil +46 725 14 06 61

Inission menu
x