Munkfors

Inission Munkfors
Stålvägen 4
684 92 Munkfors – Sweden
Tel +46 563 54 05 40
Ohjeet

Kundkontakt

Johnny_Moller_2

Johnny Möller

Customer Manager

johnny.moller@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 63

mobil +46 705 41 00 63

Leif Svensson

Leif Svensson

Sales Manager

leif.svensson@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 13

mobil +46 702 92 93 41

Håkan Rååd

Håkan Rååd

Managing director

hakan.raad@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 51

mobil +46 761 11 05 07

Ekonomi

Gunilla_Hakansson

Gunilla Håkansson

Finance Assistant

gunilla.hakansson@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 24

Camilla Larsson

Camilla Larsson

Finance Assistant

camilla.larsson@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 28

Elisabeth_Wikman

Elisabeth Wikman

Finance Manager

elisabeth.wikman@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 15

mobil +46 708 15 79 58

Inköp

Fredrik Landström

Fredrik Landström

Purchasing Manager

fredrik.landstrom@inission.com

direkt +46 563 540 554

mobil +46 702 49 99 71

Melker Tiderman

Melker Tiderman

Purchase

melker.tiderman@inission.com

direkt +46 563 540 545

Ewa-Lena Johansson

Ewa-Lena Johansson

Purchase

ewalena.johansson@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 11

Jessica Carlsson

Jessica Carlsson

Purchase

jessica.carlsson@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 05

Cecilia Friberg

Cecilia Friberg

Purchase

cecilia.friberg@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 43

Produktion

Susanne Persson

Susanne Persson

Team Leader

susanne.persson@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 06

Dick Karlsson

Dick Karlsson

Team Leader

dick.karlsson@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 26

Jessica Backman

Jessica Backman

Team Leader

jessica.backman@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 27

Mattias Köhler

Mattias Köhler

Quality Manager

mattias.kohler@inission.com

direkt +46 563 54 05 12

mobil +46 702 92 90 49

Christer Olsson

Christer Olsson

Production Manager / IT

christer.olsson@inission.com

direkt +46 563 540 557

mobil +46 703 79 76 17

Inission menu
×