Stockholm

Inission Triab Stockholm
Sorteraregatan 37
162 50 Vällingby – Sweden
Tel +46 8 564 406 50
Ohjeet

Kundkontakt

Niklas Lindh

Niklas Lindh

Managing director

niklas.lindh@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 60

mobil +46 706 30 05 64

Cecilia Carlswärd

Cecilia Carlswärd

Head of Sales (föräldraledig)

cecilia.carlsward@inission.com

mobil +46 73 84 00 033

Gunilla Olander

Gunilla Olander

Account Manager

gunilla.olander@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 54

mobil +46 703 61 66 68

Ekonomi

Julia Olander

Julia Olander

Finance & Administration

julia.olander@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 73

Inköp

Anna Pavliouk

Anna Pavliouk

Purchase

anna.pavliouk@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 67

Piret Lindmark

Piret Lindmark

Purchase

piret.lindmark@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 71

Produktion

Mats Blomqvist

Mats Blomqvist

Production Manager

mats.blomqvist@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 53

mobil +46 705 74 44 77

Kvalitet & Kontroll

Kjell Blomgren

Kjell Blomgren

IT/Quality Manager

kjell.blomgren@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 61

mobil +46 725 14 06 61

Inission menu
×