Borås

Inission Borås AB
Gränsvägen 6
518 40 Sjömarken
Tel: +46 33 724 23 00
Vägbeskrivning

Kundkontakt

Cecilia Carlswärd

VD

cecilia.carlsward@inission.com

mobil +46 738 40 00 33

Joakim Hellberg

Head of Sales

joakim.hellberg@inission.com

mobil +46 705 63 15 40

Rolf Siltala

Trading Manager

rolf.siltala@inission.com

mobil +46 737 19 63 38

Christian Werder

Account Manager

christian.werder@inission.com

mobil +46 707 83 67 55

Ekonomi

Gunilla Ringström

Finance Manager

gunilla.ringstrom@inission.com

direkt +46 33 7242 330

mobil +46 768 43 08 05

katarina wikander

Katarina Wikander

Finance

katarina.wikander@inission.com

direkt +46 33 724 23 03

mobil +46 702 94 59 16

Lena Olsson

Finance

lena.olsson@inission.com

direkt +46 33 724 23 42

Inköp

roger alfredsson

Roger Alfredsson

Chief Purchasing Officier

roger.alfredsson@inission.com

direkt +46 33 724 23 11

mobil +46 736 66 97 58

Jesper Andersson

Purchase

Jesper.andersson@inission.com

mobil +46 700 92 16 37

Mikael Pettersson

Purchase

mikael.pettersson@inission.com

mobil +46 736 22 43 24

Andreas Filipsson

Purchase

andreas.filipsson@inission.com

mobil +46 700 92 16 38

Produktion

Pierre Sahlberg

CTO

pierre.sahlberg@inission.com

direkt +46 33 724 23 08

Emil Larsson

Production Manager

emil.larsson@inission.com

direkt +46 33 7242 343

mobil +46 790 77 23 04

jouni tuokko

Jouni Tuokko

Technician

jouni.tuokko@inission.com

direkt +46 33 724 23 09

Ricard Apelgren

Production Engineer SMD

ricard.apelgren@Inission.com

direkt +46 33 724 23 36

Heine Sternving

Production Engineer

heine.sternving@inission.com

direkt +46 33 724 23 49

Kvalitet & Kontroll

carina salomonsson

Carina Salomonsson

Quality & Operation Manager

carina.salomonsson@inission.com

direkt +46 33 724 23 02

mobil +46 733 50 71 65