Malmö

Inission Malmö AB

Jägersrovägen 204
213 77  Malmö
Tel +46(0) 40 650 02 00
Vägbeskrivning

Kundkontakt

stefan jönsson

Stefan Jönsson

CEO

stefan.jonsson@inission.com

mobil +46 709 65 11 95

michael

Micael Axelsson

Key Account Manager

micael.axelsson@inission.com

direkt +46 40 650 02 29

mobil +46 708 44 63 06

petra malmqvist

Petra Malmquist

Order/Production planning Manager

petra.malmquist@inission.com

direkt +46 40 650 02 30

annicka jepsson

Annicka Jeppsson

Order/Production planning

annicka.jeppsson@inission.com

direkt +46 40 650 02 21

Ekonomi

kenneth holmberg

Kenneth Holmberg

Financial Manager, HR

kenneth.holmberg@inission.com

direkt +46 40 650 02 01

mobil +46 704 10 93 59

Inköp

kent nilsson

Kent Nilsson

Purchasing

kent.nilsson@inission.com

direkt +46 40 650 02 09

mobil +46 723 06 61 62

thomas larsson

Thomas Larsson

Purchasing

thomas.larsson@inission.com

direkt +46 40 650 02 31

mobil +46 709 50 37 78

Produktion

mattias hogberg

Mattias Högberg

Production Manager

mattias.hogberg@inission.com

direkt +46 40 650 02 36

carsten johansson

Carsten Johansson

R&D

carsten.johansson@inission.com

direkt +46 40 650 02 14

ola jeppson

Ola Jepsson

Pre-production Engineer

ola.jeppsson@inission.com

direkt +46 40 650 02 23

hakan melin

Håkan Melin

Pre-production Engineer

hakan.melin@inission.com

direkt +46 40 650 02 10

Kvalitet & Kontroll

per inge berg

Per-Ingvar Berg

Quality Manager

peringvar.berg@inission.com

direkt +46 40 650 02 04

julio gomes

Julio Gomes

Pre-production Engineer & Quality Engineer

julio.gomes@inission.com

direkt +46 40 650 02 05

Inission menu
×