Malmö

Inission Malmö AB

Jägersrovägen 204
213 77  Malmö
Tel +46(0) 40 650 02 00
Vägbeskrivning

Kundkontakt

Leif Svensson

Managing director

leif.svensson@inission.com

direkt +46 40 650 02 02

mobil +46 702 92 93 41

petra malmqvist

Petra Malmquist

Order/Production planning Manager

petra.malmquist@inission.com

direkt +46 40 650 02 30

annicka jepsson

Annicka Jeppsson

Order/Production planning

annicka.jeppsson@inission.com

direkt +46 40 650 02 21

Ekonomi

Anders Hedelin

Financial Manager

anders.hedelin@inission.com

direkt +46 40 650 02 01

mobil +46 704 10 93 59

Há Do

Finance & Administration

ha.do@inission.com

direkt +46 40 650 02 03

mobil +46 737 54 53 27

Inköp

Thomas Larsson

Purchase Manager

thomas.larsson@inission.com

direkt +46 40 650 02 31

mobil +46 709 50 37 78

kent nilsson

Kent Nilsson

Purchase

kent.nilsson@inission.com

direkt +46 40 650 02 09

mobil +46 723 06 61 62

Mikael J Rosberg

Purchase

mikael.rosberg@inission.com

direkt +46 40 650 02 15

Mikael L Rosberg

Purchase

mikael.l.rosberg@inission.com

direkt +46 40 650 02 22

Produktion

mattias hogberg

Mattias Högberg

Production Manager

mattias.hogberg@inission.com

direkt +46 40 650 02 36

carsten johansson

Carsten Johansson

R&D

carsten.johansson@inission.com

direkt +46 40 650 02 14

ola jeppson

Ola Jepsson

Pre-production Engineer

ola.jeppsson@inission.com

direkt +46 40 650 02 23

hakan melin

Håkan Melin

Pre-production Engineer

hakan.melin@inission.com

direkt +46 40 650 02 10

Rafi Mikael

Pre-production engineer

rafi.mikael@inission.com

direkt +46 40 650 02 24

Kvalitet & Kontroll

Anders Olsson

Quality/Technical Manager

anders.olsson@inission.com

direkt +46 40 650 02 16

mobil +46 722 26 34 63

julio gomes

Julio Gomes

Pre-production Engineer & Quality Engineer

julio.gomes@inission.com

direkt +46 40 650 02 05