Pajala

Inission Pajala AB
Teknikvägen 2
984 32 Pajala
Tel 0978 747 00
Vägbeskrivning

Kundkontakt

Leif Pekkari

Leif Pekkari

Managing Director

leif.pekkari@inission.com

direkt +46 978 747 08

mobil +46 702 86 85 54

Jörgen Hurula

Jörgen Hurula

Sales

jorgen.hurula@inission.com

direkt +46 978 747 07

mobil +46 70 521 40 75

Fredric Grahn

Fredric Grahn

Sales Manager

fredric.grahn@inission.com

mobil +46 705 94 11 66

Ekonomi

Monika Lind

Monika Lind

Administration

monika.lind@inission.com

direkt +46 978 747 01

Inköp

Ove Niemi

Ove Niemi

Purchase

ove.niemi@inission.com

direkt +46 978 747 16

Sören Lahti

Sören Lahti

Purchase

soren.lahti@inission.com

direkt +46 978 747 17

Produktion

Lage Niska

Lage Niska

Production/Quality Manager

lage.niska@inission.com

direkt +46 978 747 12

mobil +46 70 688 52 79

Roger Snell

Roger Snell

supervisor

roger.snell@inission.com

direkt +46 978 747 04

mobil +46 70 585 47 04

Bengt Erik Niemi

Bengt-Erik Niemi

Tenders/IT

bengt-erik.niemi@inission.com

direkt +46 978 747 05

Niklas Sernhov

Niklas Sernhov

Prototypes

niklas.sernhov@inission.com

direkt +46 978 747 13

Glenn Johansson

Glenn Johansson

Orders/Planning

glenn.johansson@inission.com

direkt +46 978 747 14

mobil +46 70 643 89 79

Sirpa Hokka

Sirpa Hokka

Orders/Planning

sirpa.hokka@inission.com

direkt +46 978 747 02

Inission menu
×