Stockholm

Inission Stockholm
Besöksadress
Bruttovägen 3
175 43 Järfälla
Tel 08 564 406 50
Vägbeskrivning

 

Postadress:
Inission Stockholm AB
Box 910
175 29 Järfälla

 

Godsadress:
Inission Stockholm AB
Bruttovägen 5
175 43 Järfälla
Vägbeskrivning

 

Fakturor:
invoice.sto@inission.com

 

Information:
info.sto@inission.com

 

Order:
order.sto@inission.com

Kundkontakt

Niklas Lindh

Niklas Lindh

Managing director

niklas.lindh@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 60

mobil +46 706 30 05 64

Fredric Grahn

Sales Manager

fredric.grahn@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 52

mobil +46 705 94 11 66

Inission christian löfgren

Christian Löfgren

Key Account Manager

christian.lofgren@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 74

mobil +46 736 33 97 77

Inission, Skeab Henrik Nielsen

Henrik Nielsen

Key Account Manager

henrik.nielsen@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 76

mobil +46 737 08 64 90

Inception Team

Christian Löfgren

Project Manager

christian.lofgren@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 74

mobil +46 736 33 97 77

Linnea Gyllner

Production Engineer

linnea.gyllner@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 56

Ekonomi

Ludmila Odinsman

Finance Manager

ludmila.odinsman@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 73

Inission, Skeab Anne Gerlang

Anne Gerlang

Finance & Administration

anne.gerlang@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 75

mobil +46 706 98 77 03

Produktion / logistik

Ali Ebrahimi

Operations Manager (Parental Leave to May 2019)

ali.ebrahimi@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 68

mobil +46 73 089 59 09

Mats Blomqvist

Mats Blomqvist

Technician

mats.blomqvist@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 53

mobil +46 705 74 44 77

Anna Pavliouk

Purchase

anna.pavliouk@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 67

Piret Lindmark

Purchase

piret.lindmark@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 71

Kvalitet & Kontroll

Kjell Blomgren

Kjell Blomgren

IT/Quality Manager

kjell.blomgren@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 61

mobil +46 725 14 06 61