Tallinn

Inission Tallinn OY
Sõstramäe 8
114 15 Tallinn – Estonia
Tel +372 606 44 20
Vägbeskrivning

Kundkontakt

Marina Strik

Managing Director

marina.strik@inission.com

direkt +372 606 44 22

mobil +372 53 42 29 82

Jelena Jelokova

Customer support

jelena.jelokova@inission.com

direkt +372 606 44 24

mobil +372 56 69 96 19

Natalja Nozdreva

Customer support

natalja.nozdreva@inission.com

mobil +372 56 65 44 64

Inköp

Natalja Ingre

Purchase

natalja.ingre@inission.com

direkt +372 606 44 25

mobil +372 58 51 48 08

Maria Jurjeva

Purchase

maria.jurjeva@inission.com

direkt +372 606 44 26

mobil +372 56 91 04 05

Jekaterina Davõdova

Purchase

jekaterina.davodova@inission.com

direkt +372 606 44 21

mobil +372 58 19 35 35

Produktion

Andrei Kislitsin

Technical manager
Quality manager

andrei.kislitsin@inission.com

direkt +372 606 44 30

mobil +372 56 68 94 59