Karlstad

Inission Karlstad
Lantvärnsgatan 4
652 21 Karlstad – Sweden
Directions

Kundkontakt

Olle Hulteberg

Marketing director

olle.hulteberg@inission.com

direkt +46 54 77 19 305

mobil +46 707 20 24 44

Fredrik Berghel

Styrelseordförande

fredrik.berghel@inission.com

direkt +46 54 77 19 306

mobil +46 732 02 22 10

Björn Lifvergren

VD

bjorn.lifvergren@inission.com

direkt +46 54 77 19 301

mobil +46 703 22 63 23

Håkan Rååd

vice VD

hakan.raad@inission.com

mobil +46 761 11 05 07

Fredric Grahn

T.f. Chief Sales Officer

fredric.grahn@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 52

mobil +46 705 94 11 66

Ekonomi

Mikael Helin

T.f. Chief Financial Officer

mikael.helin@inission.com

direkt +46 021 80 25 09

mobil +46 706 56 25 09

Inköp

Peter Lindegren

Chief Purchasing Officer

peter.lindegren@inission.com

direkt +46 54 77 19 304

mobil +46 702 38 74 56

Verksamhetsutveckling

Thomas Åström

Chief Lean Officer

thomas.astrom@inission.com

direkt +46 54 77 19 302

mobil +46 707 98 99 90

Marcus Karlsson

Corporate Development Manager

marcus.karlsson@inission.com

direkt +46 54 77 19 308