Stockholm

Inission Stockholm
Besöksadress
Bruttovägen 3
175 43 Järfälla
Tel 08 564 406 50
Vägbeskrivning

 

Postadress:
Inission Stockholm AB
Box 910
175 29 Järfälla

 

Godsadress:
Inission Stockholm AB
Bruttovägen 5
175 43 Järfälla
Vägbeskrivning

 

Fakturor:
invoice.sto@inission.com

 

Information:
info.sto@inission.com

 

Order:
order.sto@inission.com

Kundkontakt

Christian Löfgren

Managing Director

christian.lofgren@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 74

mobil +46 736 33 97 77

Fredric Grahn

Sales Manager

fredric.grahn@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 52

mobil +46 705 94 11 66

Fredrik Elander

Key Account Manager

fredrik.elander@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 77

mobil +46 732 71 41 71

Kristoffer honson

Key Account Manager

kristoffer.honson@inission.com

mobil +46 760 14 62 71

Inception Team

Niclas Eriksson

Team Leader

niclas.eriksson@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 56

Ekonomi

Ludmila Odinsman

Finance Manager

ludmila.odinsman@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 65

Produktion / logistik

Ali Ebrahimi

Operations Manager

ali.ebrahimi@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 68

Anna Ekstrand

Logistic manager / Purchase manager

anna.ekstrand@Inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 67

Piret Lindmark

Strategic Purchaser

piret.lindmark@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 71

Tommy Berglund

Purchase

tommy.berglund@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 55

Mats Blomqvist

Mats Blomqvist

Technician

mats.blomqvist@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 53

Leo Šunjić

Production Engineer

leo.sunjic@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 59

Kvalitet & Kontroll

Kjell Blomgren

Kjell Blomgren

IT/Quality Manager

kjell.blomgren@inission.com

direkt +46 8 56 44 06 61